How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, everyone at Fenton Nissan of McAlester works for the customer they are helping at any given time. If our guests don’t trust us to get the small things right like keeping service appointments on time – how can they trust us to meet their needs for an automotive sale.

Below are people that have worked with us recently and left a review. Please let us know how we did. Additionally, don’t be shy. We learn more from constructive criticism than perfect reviews, though we still love them.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Evelyn 14 Apr 2016
Ronald Ortiz was a wonderful salesman. I was very satisfied with my experience of buying a vehicle with Fenton Nissan and will definitely recommend your business to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 14 Apr 2016
Would not do business with any other dealership. Fenton's is a great place to buy a car with great
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 14 Apr 2016
Ron our salesman was outstanding in everyway. Explained everything to the end. He is an outstanding salesman in my book.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karla 14 Apr 2016
We found a car online we were interested in, called, got wonderful service, came down and the service was even better.
5 rate
Cars.com
Waverlee 14 Apr 2016
Great service and salesman. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christe 14 Apr 2016
Customer service was outstanding. This was the bet car buying experience I have had. Thank you for the outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ciara 14 Apr 2016
My experience at Fenton's was very helpful and kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Haley 14 Apr 2016
Jim was extremely easy to work with! We are very happy with our new car he found us! We will be using him again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayelan 14 Apr 2016
The staff at Fenton's was very helpful. It has been a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaime 14 Apr 2016
Kat has been the best sales person that I have known. She has gone out of her way to make sure we left there with a different vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.