Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, everyone at Fenton Nissan of McAlester works for the customer they are helping at any given time. If our guests don’t trust us to get the small things right like keeping service appointments on time – how can they trust us to meet their needs for an automotive sale.

Below are people that have worked with us recently and left a review. Please let us know how we did. Additionally, don’t be shy. We learn more from constructive criticism than perfect reviews, though we still love them.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hayden 14 Apr 2016
Johnny was awesome. I had doubts about if I would be able to afford a great new Sentra and he was able to get it for me exactly where my budget was and I am grateful for that
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy 14 Apr 2016
My buying experience at Fenton Nissan was quick and wonderful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald 14 Apr 2016
Our salesman Johnny Branam was very polite and kind. We enjoyed our visits. He was very helpful. Thank you! so much for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 14 Apr 2016
Service is good - have bought several vehicle here - just bought another!
5 rate
Cars.com
Natasha 14 Apr 2016
Ron has been very helpful in finding the car I was looking for. He was able to find it and get the numbers I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline 14 Apr 2016
Great customer service, appears everyone works well as a team. My pleasure to shop at Fenton McAlester Oklahoma
5 rate
Cars.com
Bennett 14 Apr 2016
when purchasing the vehicle at Fenton Nissan, the service I received was very fast. And I had no waiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 14 Apr 2016
It was very detailed and helpful really enjoyed the service
5 rate
Cars.com
Eulisa 14 Apr 2016
When purchasing the vehicle everything was handled very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamont 14 Apr 2016
Shopping for vehicle was an easy process. No work required.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.