Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, everyone at Fenton Nissan of McAlester works for the customer they are helping at any given time. If our guests don’t trust us to get the small things right like keeping service appointments on time – how can they trust us to meet their needs for an automotive sale.

Below are people that have worked with us recently and left a review. Please let us know how we did. Additionally, don’t be shy. We learn more from constructive criticism than perfect reviews, though we still love them.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Libby 14 Apr 2016
We came to look at vehicles and really liked the car. Kat was exceptional dealing with us and stayed late to help us with our purchase. Couldn't be more happy with the customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany 14 Apr 2016
Kat Wheeler, salesperson did a fantastic job! Great customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shalesa 14 Apr 2016
This is my first car buying experience, and I was very apprehensive but Kat was simply amazing. She made it a painless experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dallas 14 Apr 2016
Self Service was wonderful. Jim is a wonderful salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terrey 14 Apr 2016
Good buying experience. Salesman found exactly the car to meet my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Krystina 13 Apr 2016
We do believe that Jim Wilson, salesman, is the BEST!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan 13 Apr 2016
Ron Ortiz was a very patient and helpful salesman!
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanita 13 Apr 2016
We came to buy a used truck and bought New - Surprise!
5 rate
Cars.com
Diann 13 Apr 2016
The sale person did a very good job getting me in a car. Will love it. Thanks for all he did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 13 Apr 2016
Both Jarret & Kat were very helpful. I bought a car from Kat the last time. I would definitely buy from either sales person again. Excellent service. They took care of everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.