Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, everyone at Fenton Nissan of McAlester works for the customer they are helping at any given time. If our guests don’t trust us to get the small things right like keeping service appointments on time – how can they trust us to meet their needs for an automotive sale.

Below are people that have worked with us recently and left a review. Please let us know how we did. Additionally, don’t be shy. We learn more from constructive criticism than perfect reviews, though we still love them.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
OMER 30 Jan 2015
WORKED WELL WITH US.FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND I ACTUALLY ENJOYED MY VISIT AND CONVERSATIONS I HAD.
5 rate
Cars.com
LINDA 30 Jan 2015
THE STAY AT NISSAN DEALERSHIP IN MCALESTER VERY NICE.DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD TO PUT ME IN THE CAR I NEEDED AND WHICH I AM VERY HAPPY WITH.
5 rate
Cars.com
JAMA 30 Jan 2015
OUR SECOND VEHICLE FROM FENTON NISSAN.WE TALKED TO JOHNNY BRANAM.HE IS THE ONLY ONE WE WILL DEAL WITH HERE.
5 rate
Cars.com
ROGER 22 Jan 2015
RON PROVIDED A GREAT SERVICE AND WORKED EXTRA HARD TO GET THIS CAR SALE COMPLETED.THEY ARE A VERY GOOD SALES STAFF.
5 rate
Cars.com
JESSICA 22 Jan 2015
RON WAS GREAT DID EVERYTHING THAT HE POSSIBLE COULD TO GET US IN A NEW CAR AND HE DID VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING
5 rate
Cars.com
JENNIFER 22 Jan 2015
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH COLBY. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY HAPPY.HE WAS ABLE TO WORK WITH ME AND IN HELPING TO BUY THE CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE THAT I CAN AFFORD.
5 rate
Cars.com
FAYE 22 Jan 2015
FROM THE TIME I PARKED,TO THE TIME I MADE MY SELECTION TO A WEEK LATER WHEN I RECEIVED A BOX OF FRESH BAKED COOKIES FROM MY SALESPERSON. I FELT LIKE ROYALTY. I MET PEOPLE FROM EVERY DEPARTMENT OF THE DEALERSHIP. KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE. WHO EXPLAINED EVERY SERVICE OFFERED BUT I NEVER FELT PUSHED OR PRE...SSURED.WHAT AN EXPERIENCE! SIMPLY THE BEST! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KAREN 12 Jan 2015
STAFF TRIED VERY HARD TO GET ME WHAT I WANTED. WAS VERY PLEASED THE EFFORT WAS PUT FOR ME.
5 rate
Cars.com
NATHAN 12 Jan 2015
FANTASTIC SERVICE,GREAT SALESMAN & GREAT EXPERIENCE
5 rate
Cars.com
DERRICK 12 Jan 2015
RON IS BEST SALESMAN IN THE BUSINESS NEEDS TO BE PROMOTED OR NEEDS ONE. DONE THE BEST JOB IN HIS BUSINESS. ABOVE ALL HAS TREATED US WITH THE BEST HOSPITALITY. MY OPINION SALESMAN OF THE YEAR.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.